LIST OF BOG MEMBERS



SI.	Name of Members	Profession	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) S. M. Chatterjee	Educationist	Chairman
2	Mr. G. Roychowdhury or his nominee	Chairman, TIG	Trust's Chairman
3	Mrs. M. Roychowdhury	Co-Chairman, TIG	Member
4	Mr. S. Roychowdhury	MD, TIG	Member
5	Mr. T. K. Ghosh	Executive Director, TIG	Member
6	Mr. Pranabesh Das, DTE, WB	Academician	Member [Ex-Officio]
7	Nominee of AICTE Regional office	Regional Officer	Member[Ex-Officio]
8	Prof Prasanta Narayan Dutta	Educationist, Nominee of MAKAUT	Member
9	Prof Soumit Chowdhury,GCECT	Educationist, Nominee of State Govt.	Member
10	Mr. A. K. Roy	Sr. Mgmt Representative	Member
11	Mr. Anit Adhikari	Sr. Mgmt Representative	Member
12	Dr. A.Ray	Sr. Mgmt Representative	Member
13	Mr. Arun Ghosh	Sr. Mgmt Representative	Member
14	Prof. (Dr.) R. Paladhi	Educationist	Member
15	Prof. (Dr.) Maloy Kr. Chandra	Principal	Member Secretary